Add an automatic deletion date on a user

  • Updated

Administrators can add an automatic deletion date on a user account.

The account will be deleted from the platform at 00:00 on the specified date (if the date is 05/04/2056, the user will be deleted on the night between the 3th and 4th of May, 2056).

  1. On the bottom right, click +>USER
  2. In the left sidebar, click Active members
  3. Click on a user
  4. Check Automatic deletion date
  5. Select a date (format MM/DD/YYYY)
  6. Click OK

You can follow the same steps to edit the deletion date (change the date in step 5), or remove it (uncheck the box in step 4).

Check out our blog for more L&D resources.