Admins, editors, and contributors can archive or delete paths of which they are the main author or a co-author.
Admins and editors can archive or delete paths that belong to their group.
Platform admins can archive or delete any path.
Archive a path
Archiving a path prevents it from being added to new paths, set as a requirement for other paths, or used to create new sessions, without deleting its contents.
The archived path and its classroom slots will be hidden from search results within 2 hours. The path remains available as a subpath in existing paths, and on the learners' statistics page.
To archive a path, all its path sessions must be ended.
- At the top of the homepage, click Paths.
- On the right side of the path row, click
→ Archive.
- Click Yes, archive.
Restore an archived path
- At the top of the homepage, click Paths.
- At the top left of the paths list, click
Filter.
- Under Status select Archived.
- On the right side of the path row, click
→ Unarchive.
Delete a path
Deleting a path deletes its sessions and removes it from the learners' statistics page. Enrolled learners lose access to it, and the links in the emails they already received lead to an error page. A deleted path cannot be restored.
- At the top of the homepage, click Paths.
- On the right side of the path row, click
→ Delete.
- Click Confirm.