Admins, editors, and contributors can archive or delete paths of which they are the main author or a co-author.
Admins and editors can archive or delete paths that belong to their group.
Platform admins can archive or delete any path.
Archive a path
Archiving a path prevents it from being added to new paths, set as a requirement for other paths, or used to create new sessions, without deleting its contents.
The archived path will be hidden from search results within 2 hours. It remains available in existing paths and the learners' statistics page.
To archive a path, all its path sessions must be ended.
- At the top of the homepage, click Paths.
- On the right side of the path row, click
→ Archive.
- Click Yes, archive.
Restore an archived path
- At the top of the homepage, click Paths.
- At the top left of the paths list, click
Filter.
- Under Status select Archived.
- On the right side of the path row, click
→ Unarchive.
Delete a path
Deleting a path removes it from the learners' statistics page. A deleted path cannot be restored.
- At the top of the homepage, click Paths.
- On the right side of the path row, click
→ Delete.
- Click Confirm.