Unenroll users from a path session

  • Updated

You can unenroll learners from a path session in which they were enrolled.

Unenrolling learners from a path session will keep the user’s statistics on this path session. If the learner is enrolled (or self-enrolls) again, they will resume their progression and keep their former score.

Unenroll individual learners

  1. At the top of the homepage, click Paths.
  2. On the right of the name of a path, click Edit pen.svg.
  3. In the section Sessions list, on the bottom of a session, click Share this session.
  4. In Enrollment, click plus.svg with the number of registered learners.
  5. Unselect the users.
  6. On the bottom right, click CONFIRM.
  7. Click PROCEED.

Unenroll groups

Unenrolling groups from a path session will unenroll all learners from that group, unless they belong to another group that is still enrolled in the path.

Users who self-enrolled before they were enrolled (either individually or through one of their groups) remain enrolled in the session even if you unenroll all the groups in which they belong. You can, however, unenroll them manually.

  1. At the top of the homepage, click Paths.
  2. On the right of the name of a path, click Edit pen.svg.
  3. In the section Sessions list, on the bottom of a session, click Share this session.
  4. In Enrollment, click plus.svg with the number of registered groups.
  5. Unselect the groups.
  6. On the bottom right, click CONFIRM.
  7. Click PROCEED.

Unenroll from a self-enrolled session

Unenroll from a self-enrolled path session →

Check out our blog for more L&D resources.

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request