Deleting a group will remove all its statistics, and all posts published with the group’s visibility.
It will not delete its users, nor their individual statistics. They will not be unassigned from sessions or paths.
- In the left sidebar, click on a group.
- At the top right of the group page, click
- On the bottom, click
- Check the box
I understand what the deletion would involve, and this action is irreversible.
- On the bottom right, click