Admins and coaches of the path session's owner group, the session instructors, and admins of the path's owner group can create, edit, and delete classroom slots. Platform admins can do this in any path session.
Trainers of a slot can only fill in its attendance and attendance sheets.
Delete a classroom slot
- At the top of the homepage, click Paths.
- On the right of a path, click Edit
.
- In the list of steps, at the bottom of a classroom, on the right of a classroom slot, click
→ Delete.
- Click Yes, delete.
Learners registered for the slot and its trainers receive a cancellation email. Learners on its waitlist are told that the slot is closed.
Deleting a slot also deletes the attendance recorded on it. This changes the progress of these learners in the path, and the path statistics.