If you use the Team plan, you can cancel your subscription and delete your entire account at any time. Cancelling your subscription will instantly disable your platform, and stop your billing.
- In the left sidebar, click on the platform group, then
- In the left sidebar, click
- On the top click
CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION
Once your subscription is cancelled, you can delete your platform data.