You can delete a Learning Need that you created. Administrators can delete Learning Needs linked to their groups.
Platform administrators can delete any Learning Need. If they delete a Learning Need created by someone else, a popup will appear requiring them to enter the reason. The explanation is then sent to the author by email.
- In the left sidebar, click
- On the top right of a Learning Need, click
- If the Learning Need was created by someone else than you, enter the explanation for the deletion (this will be sent to the creator of the Learning Need)
DELETE LEARNING NEED