We recommend deleting a Learning Need only if it was created by error. In all other cases, assign them a status, so the creator can have some visibility.
Platform administrators can delete any Learning Need. If they delete a Learning Need created by someone else, a popup will appear requiring them to enter the reason. The explanation is then sent to the author by email.
- In the homepage, on the right of the section name Learning Needs, click See all.
- On the right of a Learning Need, click Delete.
- If the Learning Need was created by someone else than you, enter the explanation for the deletion (this will be sent to the creator of the Learning Need).
- Click DELETE LEARNING NEED.