Delete a message

  • Updated

You can delete a message if you meet one of the three following conditions:

  • you’re the author of the message;
  • you’re a platform Administrator;
  • the message was published in a group, and you’re Coach or Administrator of that group or a parent group.

To delete the message:

  1. On the top right of the message, click the ...>Delete
  2. Click Delete
Check out our blog for more L&D resources.