Archive & delete a Project

  • Updated

Members of a Project squad can archive and delete it.

Archive a Project

Archiving a Project stops its progression. The Project will not trigger further email notifications, and will not be modifiable anymore.

  1. In the left sidebar, click Projects.
  2. In the list of Projects, on the right of column Deadline, click Archive Project(icon of a folder with an arrow pointing down).

You can restore an archived Project by clicking Filter on the top right, then Show>Archived, then clicking Restore project on the right of column Archive date.

Delete a Project

Deleting a Project erases all its contents (but not the created courses), without going back. We suggest archiving instead of deleting.

  1. In the left sidebar, click Projects.
  2. In the section Projects, click on a Project.
  3. On the top right, click ...Delete.
  4. Click DELETE PROJECT.
Check out our blog for more L&D resources.