Archive & delete a program template

  • Updated

Archive a program template

Archiving a program template prevents the creation of new sessions, but does not delete its contents.

Open sessions linked to the program template remain open.

  1. In the left sidebar, click Dashboard
  2. In the left sidebar, click PROGRAM TEMPLATES
  3. On the right of the name of a program template, click Archive

You can unarchive a program template by going in the menu PROGRAM TEMPLATES>Archived and click Unarchive.

Delete a program template

This is only available for Team or User Packs clients.

Deleting a program template deletes all its contents, and all associated sessions (including statistics). We suggest archiving it instead.

You can only delete a program template that is archived, and has no sessions open (see End a session immediately).

  1. In the left sidebar, click Dashboard
  2. In the left sidebar, click PROGRAM TEMPLATES
  3. Click on a program template
  4. On the left, in the section Program Template, click Permanently delete
Check out our blog for more L&D resources.