Deactivate the Catalog

  • Updated

By default, the Catalog is enabled on your platform. You can disable it: this will remove all courses and sessions from the homepage.

  1. In the left sidebar, click on the platform group, then Settings
  2. In the left sidebar, click Catalog
  3. On the left of the title Catalog, uncheck the box

Check the box to enable the Catalog again.

Check out our blog for more L&D resources.