This feature is only available for Team and User Pack offers.
You can delete a session permanently if the session is finished. If the session is open, you can end it immediately.
- In the left sidebar, click
- In the left sidebar, click on
- On the right of the name of a session, click
Edit(icon of a pen)
- On the left, in the section
Manage this session, click
Permanently delete the session
When you delete a session, the training time of users on the session courses is kept (as if they were played from the Catalog).