This feature is only available for Team and User Pack offers.
Platform administrators and the creator of the program template can delete a program session permanently if the session is finished. If the session is open, you can end it immediately.
- At the top of the homepage, clickProgram sessions.
- At the top right of the table, click Filter.
- Select Finished.
- On the right of the name of the session to be deleted, click Edit.
- On the left, in the section Manage this session, click Permanently delete the session.
When you delete a session, the training time of users on the session courses is kept (as if they were played from the Catalog).