This feature is only available for Team and User Pack offers.
- At the top, click Training Programs
- In the left sidebar, click PROGRAM SESSIONS
- On the right of the name of a session, click on the edit button
- On the left, in the section Manage this session, click Permanently delete the session
If the program session is still open, click End the session before clicking Permanently delete the session.
When you delete a session, the training time of users on the session courses is kept (as if they were played from the Catalog).