Anonymize the data of a deleted user

  • Updated

Anonymizing a deleted user’s data is an irreversible action, that removes their profile picture, and replaces their last name, first name and email address with a random text string.

  1. In the left sidebar, click Dashboard
  2. In the left sidebar, click USERS>Deleted
  3. Click on a user
  4. In the section General, click Anonymize the user's data
  5. Click OK
Check out our blog for more L&D resources.