Unassign a user from a session

  • Updated

You can unassign a Learner from a session to which they were invited.

Unassigning a user from a session will reset all the user's statistics on this session. This action cannot be undone.

  1. In the left sidebar, click Dashboard
  2. In the left sidebar, click PROGRAM SESSIONS
  3. On the right of the name of a session, click Edit (pen icon)
  4. In the section Registrations, click + with the number of registered Learners
  5. Unselect the Learners (on the right of the search bar, click Show here>Only those selected to display only registered Learners)
  6. On the bottom right, click CONFIRM
  7. Click PROCEED
Check out our blog for more L&D resources.