Delete the active account
Contact the user and ask them to delete their account. If the user cannot delete their account, send us a message through the platform widget with:
- the email address of the account to delete;
- the written consent of the user.
Once the account has been deleted, you can register them.
Register the user by using an alias
#something before the
firstname.lastname@example.org, instead of
You can replace « something » with another word. Users will still receive notifications in their regular inbox.