View a completed path, program, or course

  • Updated

Learners can view path, programs, and courses that they have previously finished.

View completed paths

  1. At the top right of the platform homepage, click on your profile picture, then Results.
  2. Scroll down to the Paths section.
  3. In the leftmost column, click eye.svg View path.

From here, users can view the path information and the course list.

Retry a course completed in the path context

Users can retry a course that they have completed in the path context.

In their results and statistics, only the attempt with the highest score is kept, but the time spent includes the total duration of all attempts.

  1. At the top right of the platform homepage, click on your profile picture, then Results.
  2. Scroll down to the Paths section.
  3. In the leftmost column, click eye.svg View path.
  4. On the path homepage, select the course you want to retry.
  5. At the top right of the page, click RETRY.

Users can now retry the course and try to improve their score.

View completed programs

While users can reopen programs they have previously completed, reopening programs will not count as a retake, restart the course time, or allow learners to edit their answers.

  1. At the top right of the platform homepage, click on your profile picture, then Results.
  2. Scroll down to the Programs section.
  3. In the leftmost column, click eye.png.

From here, users can view the program information, the course list, any posts they left on the program, and any documents that are tied to the program courses.

View completed courses outside of paths and programs

Only platforms with the 360Learning Team and User Packs offers may reopen courses in this way.

If the course was played within a program session, that program session must still be open.

  1. At the top of the homepage, click Search anything.
  2. Search for the name of the course.
  3. Select the course.
  4. Click Start.

View your training history on mobile

You can view a list of completed and started training items in chronological order on the Android and iOS apps.

  1. On the bottom right of the screen, tap Profile.
  2. On the Profile page, tap Training History.

You can tap any training item from the Training History page to get more information.

Retry a program

Register learners to a new session

This is the most straightforward option to give learners access to the program again.

Creating a new session is an appropriate alternative if you want learners to play modules in a specific order.

  1. At the top of the homepage, click Program templates.
  2. At the right of the column Last Modified, click plus.png.

Share program courses in the catalog

See Add a course to the Catalog.

Check out our blog for more L&D resources.

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 4 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request