Retake a finished program

 

undraw_knowledge_g5gf.png

 

Did you know that knowledge reactivation is key to mastering new skills? The more your Learners go back in a program, the more they will remember it... and the more they will be able to apply it into their job!

On your 360Learning platform, your Learners can easily access programs they have already taken.

 

 


 

Revise a program from the Results section

When your Learners have finished the program, they can go back to the session page.

Important: by revising a program, Learners will only be able to re-read the activities they have already done. They won't be able to take a second attempt at the program. To allow Learners to retake the program, go to section 2 of this article.

 

To access the session page:

      1. From the Homepage, hover over the profile picture and click My results 

        Google_Chrome_2019-05-13_11-12-42_2x.png

      2. In the Programs section, click the eye-shaped icon next to the name of the program

        Preview_2019-05-13_11-17-43_2x.png

      3. Learners will access the session page

        Teampaper_Snap_2019-05-13_11-28-53_2x.png

 

Important: It is not possible to access the My results menu section from the mobile app. Learners who wish to go back in a program will have to use the Web version.

By going back to the session, Learners will be able to see the activities they have already taken:

      • They can go back to a course by clicking the course tab

        Teampaper_Snap_2019-05-13_11-28-53_2x.png

      • They can access activities they have already taken via the course index

        Google_Chrome_2019-05-13_11-39-24_2x.png

 

Important: by revising a program, Learners will only be able to re-read the activities they have already done. They won't be able to take a second attempt at the program. To allow Learners to retake the program, read our tips below.

 


 

Retake a program

There are 2 ways you can make Learners retake a program.

 

Assign Learners to a new session

This is the most straightforward way to reassign your Learners.

✅ Creating a new session is the right option if:

      • You want your Learners to take program courses in a specific order

 

 

To create a new session:

      1. In the top bar, click Training Programs

        Google_Chrome_2019-03-01_17-05-10_2x.png

      2. Click PROGRAMS

        Google_Chrome_2019-01-15_09-23-14_2x.png

      3. Select a program

        Teampaper_Snap_2019-03-01_17-04-00_2x.png
      4. In the Session box, click (+)

        Google_Chrome_2019-03-01_17-06-32_2x.png

 

Share program courses in the catalog

Please note: you can only make courses available in the catalog if you have subscribed to the 360Learning Starter offer or User-Pack pricing plans.

 

The catalog allows you to share training items in open access, without assigning your Learners.

✅ Sharing courses in the catalog is the right option for you if:

      • Your want Learners to take program courses in whichever order they like.

 

To share a course in the catalog:

    1. In the top bar, click Training Programs

      Google_Chrome_2019-03-01_17-05-10_2x.png

    2. In the left sidebar, click COURSES and select a course

      Google_Chrome_2019-02-04_16-55-15_2x.png

    3. In the course edition mode, click GENERAL SETTINGS

      Google_Chrome_2019-02-04_16-58-39_2x.png

    4. Scroll down to the Share your course section, and click (+) GROUPS

      Google_Chrome_2019-02-04_17-17-38_2x.png

    5. Select the group(s) for which the course will be available, and click CONFIRM

      Teampaper_Snap_2019-02-04_17-22-22_2x.png
Have more questions? Submit a request