So you just went for it and bought a program/course on someone else's public channel ... But it looks like you're not allowed to have full access to it ?
> This is completely normal
Once your purchase has been made, it is up to the platform owner/admin to sign you up for said program. They will receive a notification as soon as you've bought the program, and should be back to you in no time.
> What if I still cannot access the training ?
In case you still have no access to the program after some time, don't hesitate to contact the public channel's owner directly.