Find out more about the Team plan

  • Updated

You will be charged $8 per month per active user on the platform.

Billing works in monthly cycles that start and end on the same date. This date is specific to your account and is defined as 24 hours after the moment you subscribe to the Team offer.

For example, if you created your account on the 7th, you will be billed on the 8th of each month. We will send you invoices on the 8th of each month, and you will pay for the sum of users with active accounts between the 8th of the previous month and the 8th of the current month.

We will email the invoice on the date that marks the beginning of a new monthly billing cycle.

What is included in the Team plan?

As soon as your account is activated, you have access to the following services:

  • all core product features;
  • access to our online learning Engagement Academy programs to help you get your project up and running (over 1,000 organizations have been trained in Digital Learning techniques);
  • priority invitations to our coaching workshops organized on a regular basis by our Team manager that will make you a Digital Learning expert and contribute to the success of your project;
  • access to the 360Learning support widget, on the bottom right of the platform;

As a platform Administrator, you are considered an active user. Your minimum monthly invoice amount will be $8.

What is an active user?

A user is considered active from the moment their account is created.

If you invited the user from the menu Users>Add users>Invite by email in the settings of a group, they are considered active from the moment they clicked on the link in the invitation email (even if they don't submit the first login form).

If you created a user from the menu Users>Add users>Set up a user in the settings of a group, they are considered active from the moment you click SET UP USER.

You will be charged for all users that have an account (or had an account — even for a short period) on your platform during a given monthly billing cycle.

Users who have been invited to the platform but haven't yet created their accounts are not taken into account in the billing. Once they activate their account, they will be included in the invoice.

Check the dates of your billing plan

  1. Log in with the platform owner account
  2. In the left sidebar, click on the platform group, then Settings
  3. In the left sidebar, click Billing
  4. In the section Projected invoice, check the day and hour for your billing period

Check the number of users billed in the current month

Users active in the current billing period will be billed.

  1. Log in with the platform owner account
  2. In the left sidebar, click on the platform group, then Settings
  3. In the left sidebar, click Billing
  4. In the section Projected invoice, click the icon of users

You can delete users, if you want to remove them from the next billing period (you can reinstate deleted users later).

Example:

March 8th, the start of my monthly billing period, the invoice I receive will include all members who had an account between February 8th and March 8th.

  • Users who were deleted on February 7th will not be included in the invoice.
  • Users who were deleted on March 7th will be included in the invoice.
  • A user added on March 7th and deleted on March 9th will be included in the invoice for 2 months (February 8th - March 8th, and March 8th - April 8th).
  • To avoid being charged twice, make sure to disable user accounts before the start of a new billing cycle. In this example, no later than March 7th.

The new billing cycle starts as soon as you receive the invoice for the previous month.

Download invoices

Invoices are sent by email to the address of the platform owner. You can also download them from the platform.

  1. Log in with the platform owner account
  2. In the left sidebar, click on the platform group, then Settings
  3. In the left sidebar, click Billing
  4. On the right of the invoice amount, click Download (icon of an arrow pointing down)

Edit your billing details

  1. Log in with the platform owner account
  2. In the left sidebar, click on the platform group, then Settings
  3. In the left sidebar, click Billing
  4. Click CHANGE MY CC
  5. Click Change payment
  6. Update the details
  7. On the bottom, click UPDATE SUBSCRIPTION

About failed payments

Should a direct bank debit payment be refused ("Payment declined for invoice"), a second payment attempt will be made approximately 2 days later, with a maximum of 3 attempts.

In total, you have approximately 7 days to update your credit card before the account is deleted.

Resigned accounts are permanently deleted after 120 consecutive days since the last resignation, and their data cannot be recovered.

Budget Estimations

Example 1: I want to train 10 people in January. I register these 10 participants and I'll be charged $80 at the end of my billing cycle for these 10 learners.

Example 2: In February, I want to train 3 new people (who were not part of the first group) and the group of January learners no longer needs access to my e-learning platform, at least for the next few months. I temporarily suspend the accounts of the 10 users from January and register the 3 learners for February. I'll be charged $24 at the end of the month for these 3 trainees.

I can reactivate the account for these 10 learners within the next 6 months and all of their learning data (statistics, history, etc.) will remain intact.

Check out our blog for more L&D resources.