All users can bookmark a course or a path for later use. This will automatically save that course or path to a default playlist called "Save for later".
On the homepage or group page, hover your mouse over a course’s or path’s thumbnail, then click Bookmark at the top left.
You can also bookmark courses and paths in an answer from the AI Companion, by clicking Save for later on the right of their name.
View your bookmarked courses and paths
To view your bookmarked courses and paths in the Save for later playlist:
- At the top right of the homepage, click on your profile picture → Playlists.