Cancel your Team subscription

  • Updated

If you use the Team plan, you can cancel your subscription and delete your entire account at any time. Cancelling your subscription will instantly disable your platform, and stop your billing.

  1. In the left sidebar, click on the platform group, then Settings
  2. In the left sidebar, click Billing
  3. On the top click CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION

Once your subscription is cancelled, you can delete your platform data.

Check out our blog for more L&D resources.