Managing requests and program registration

Following the purchase of a training program via your Public Channel, program registration is automatic.

Here is the process in detail:

  • The visitor makes a purchase on your Public Channel
  • They receive a purchase confirmation via email and a program invitation
  • You also receive a purchase confirmation
  • The learner is registered in a private group with your Public Channel's name and can begin training

Access an overview of purchases made on your Public Channel in the Dashboard > Public Channel menu:

 

Google_Chrome_2017-09-20_16_23_23.png

Questions? Requirements for the training program? Following a purchase, use the Dashboard > Public Channel menu to speak directly with the person who purchased the training program:

 

Screen_Shot_2017-09-20_at_16.25.56.png 

Have more questions? Submit a request