Statistics for members that have been deleted from the platform remain visible in the platform Dashboard.
In this article you'll find out:
Statistics for deleted members will remain available in the Dashboard > Members > Deleted menu. If the member’s account is reactivated, their account and data will remain intact.
Data can be downloaded using the same process as for active members. Click on the download icon to get data in CSV format.
You can reactivate the account of a deleted member at any time by sending them a new invitation to the platform. Their account and statistics will remain intact.