Archive & delete courses

Archiving a course doesn’t delete its contents, but prevents it from being added in new programs. It remains available in existing programs.

Deleting a course erases all its contents and activities, without any possible recourse.

 


Archive a course

  1. At the top of the screen, click on Training Programs
  2. In the list of courses, click on Archive

    Google_Chrome_2018-12-21_16-13-59_2x.png

You can restore an archived course by going in the menu Archived, then clicking on Unarchive.

Image_2019-08-08_at_3.17.20_PM.png

 


Delete a course

⚠️ You cannot restore a deleted course.
  1. At the top of the screen, click on Training Programs
  2. In the list of courses, click Delete

Google_Chrome_2017-10-20_16_37_51.png

Have more questions? Submit a request